elemental ruin
Kindle Unlimited.png

The day has finally arrived when Malaki, the next King of Clearwater, takes his bride. A day of festivities and hope for the future turns dark when the fierce Kingdom of Fire attacks. With many armed warriors away in the chaos of Earth and Wind realms, the kingdom falls, and so does the royal family.

The rule of a kingdom becomes fire and ash as the royal family finds death. Those that survive are cursed and rejected in a red haze of darkness.

The future Witches must be protected at all costs, along with the potential kings they will guide. Only one witch must see to this, and she is in the enemy's control. To protect the young ones, she must hide them all and scatters them among the realms.

The new age is upon the Elemental Realms as the Elements Earth, Fire, Water, and Wind is transforming into a new form of magic, one that was blessed by the Witch Coven a long time ago. The dawn of the Elemental Witches.

Discover how this epic saga begins and the birth of four series with earth, wind, fire, and water. The ruin of the Elementals is upon you. Read each series to see if the mages can bring it all back together.

This prequel is for four series.
The Wind Witch Prophecy
The Earth Witch Prophecy
The Water Witch Prophecy
The Fire Witch Prophecy

Subscribe to my monthly newsletter and get this free book to download.


    Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder