Kindle Unlimited.png
prequel 2.jpg

A prequel of how the Elemental Realms all fall to a Fire King. It is the beginning of the curse kings that leads into four series. The Elemental Mage’s, Wind, Earth, Water, and Fire.

Coming November 2021.

Will be available on Amazon, Kobo, iTunes, and Google. In ebook, paperback, and audible.


Elemental Ruin


    Website Created & Hosted by Website Builder